VCU Home VCU Department of English VCU College of Humanities & Sciences


Emeriti & Former Faculty
VCU Department of English



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Boyd  Berry
Associate Professor Emeritus
Anderson 209
bberry@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Cooper
Associate Professor
ecooper@vcu.edu

Walter Coppedge
Professor Emeritus
wrcopped@vcu.edu

Daryl Dance
Professor Emerita
ddance@richmond.edu

Elizabeth Anne Foster Duke
Associate Professor Emerita
jmduke@vcu.org

Maurice Duke
Professor Emeritus
jmduke@vcu.org

Claudius Williams Griffin
Professor Emeritus
bgriffin@vcu.edu

Marguerite Harkness
Associate Professor
mharknes@vcu.edu

James Kinney
Professor
jkinney@vcu.edu

Lawrence F. Laban
Assistant Professor
llaban@vcu.edu

George Longest
Associate Professor Emeritus
georgelongest@comcast.net

Paule Marshall
Professor Emerita

Charlotte Morse
Professor Emerita
cmorse@vcu.edu

Patricia H. Perry
Associate Professor
pperry@vcu.edu

Richard K. Priebe
Professor Emeritus
rpriebe@vcu.edu

Elisabeth Reynolds
Professor Emerita

Gary Sange
Associate Professor Emeritus
lakotasu@vcu.org

Ann Woodlief
Associate Professor Emerita
awood@vcu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 



   Faculty & Staff Directories
   
   Staff
      Faculty
      Graduate Teaching Assistants
      Emeriti & Former Faculty
      English Faculty at VCU-Qatar

  

Hibbs Building


Department of English Contacts & Locations
Virginia Commonwealth University | College of Humanities & Sciences | School of Graduate Studies
| Department of English Home
 

last updated January 22, 2013
Department of English Webmaster